Orlando (407) 760-0880
Kissimmee (407) 452-0023
Lake Mary (407) 333-1000

Lake Mary Reviews

Read our Google Reviews and please add your own review for Accurate Serve Orlando: Lake Mary Office. Click the button below and then click on the blue Write a Review link in the lower left corner.

Write a Review

 

Kevin and his team are the best! Prompt, professional and polite! They are an absolute pleasure to work with.


Alexander Grethe
December 20, 2016

Excellent service. Very quick and thorough.


Marz Leon
December 29, 2016

Accurate Serve is my go to process server when we need to get stuff done fast and right. Our office uses them for all of our services needs. Kevin is always willing to help and will answer all your questions timely.


Rachael Flanagan
December 23, 2016

I HIGHLY recommend Kevin at Accurate Serve. As a 15 year litigation paralegal I have never worked with a process server as prompt and accessible as Kevin and his team.


B Nasir
June 23, 2016

Kevin Fedotov was able to serve my ex-husband that has avoided getting served for the past ten years! Kevin answered his phone early on a Saturday morning and had the job done by late afternoon. I highly recommend Kevin for any of your legal processing. Communication and delivery were fast and effective. Commendable work ethic is what you can expect when you hire Accurate Serve.


Marie Levasseur
April 29, 2016

Accurate Serve provides fast and efficient service for all of my law firms needs. Kevin is always a pleasure to speak to and easy to get a hold of. I am a paralegal working for a law firm in downtown Orlando and I HIGHLY recommend Accurate Serve. The turnaround times are quick and our client’s are always very pleased with the result. Again, I highly recommend Accurate Serve for any of your process service needs.


Eric Hassen
March 26, 2016

Excellent service. We send 3-Day-Notices. They are always posted same or next day. Great service. We have used them, going on 2 years now. They were referred to us by Attorney friends who use them. I recommend them.


Mare McGee
March 9, 2016

I CALLED KEVIN ONCE AND HE GOT THE JOB DONE THE VERY NEXT DAY BECAUSE I CALLED HIM LATE NIGHT. I WAS VERY WORRIED THAT I HAD TO FLY DOWN TO FLORIDA TO SERVE MY X HUSBAND KNOWING HE DIDNT WANT TO BE FOUND OR BE SERVED.THERES A REASON WHY EVERYONE LOVES HIM. THANK YOU KEVIN IM ONE STEP CLOSER TO GETTING MY LITTLE GIRLS BACK GOD BLESS. THANK U THANK U AND THANK U AGAIN.


Dome Industries
December 10, 2015

Kevin was nothing but professional. I needed papers served from New York and he made sure to adhere to all laws and requirements needed for Affidavit of Service in New York. Not to mention that he had this done within 48 hours. Don’t hesitate to use Accurate Serve.


Sovie Utomo
October 26, 2015

I hired Kevin to deliver and serve a petition letter from London court to a respondent in the US. As I was not sure of the respondents whereabouts, Kevin managed to find the respondent very quickly. He would always keep me updated (regardless of the time difference between US & London) and made the process stress free for me. I definitely recommend Kevin for his quick and reliable service.


Darrell Phillips
October 23, 2015

Kevin Fedotov and Benny Gonzalez were communicative and aggressive. Where another server could not get service on a witness, these guys got it done and sent me updates every day. Could not be happier with their work.


Ian Graham
October 8, 2015

I recently hired Accurate Serve to serve a notice of hearing. I would like to state that not only was Kevin the owner very helpful but I feel that the execution of processing service to the respondent was prompt and successful to my satisfaction. I recommend using Accurate serve to all who see this review and I will definitely repeat using therm if necessary for future process server needs I might have.


Ryan Atkins
September 21, 2015

Great communication, Quick service, and good pricing. Highly recommend!